Blogjot

-I have World Cup fever! I really do. I’ve always liked soccer, but I never followed it too closely. But within the last year I’ve really got into English Premier League Soccer and some other European teams. I never realized how much more you can enjoy the World Cup when you actually know the players that are playing.

-Camp is coming up. I’m excited about that. We’re going to a new location this year, Mary Hardin-Baylor. I’m stoked about all the work we are doing to get ready. Camp is the one thing a year that I look forward to every year.

-You know what else I’m excited about? England!! I’m going on a mission trip this year with a few of our students to Minnis Bay (east of London) where they are holding a HUGE children’s camp. It’s going to be awesome. Pray for me as this will be the first time I’ve traveled overseas.

