Blogs I read

I love Blogs. I probably read way too many of them, but that’s the joy of the RSS feeds. I can skim through tons of posts and read the ones I’m really interested in. My blog roll is full several different kinds of niches, but I think if you go through them all, you’ll start to find some trends in my interests.

Without further adieu…
The Blogs I read:
Becoming Minimalist
Brad Lomenick
Desiring God Blog
Dumb Little Man- Tips for Life
Flip Flop Gospel
For The Kingdom
I Am Scott Hodge
Karooso
Kendall. Gayle. Hopkins
Leading Smart
Less Clutter. Less Noise
Life in Student Ministry
Marc and Angel Hack Life
Mark Batterson
Miss Minimalist
More than Dodgeball
A New Kind of Youth Ministry
Only the Lowly
Perry Noble
Rethinking Youth Ministry
Rich Lubbers
Rules of Thumb
Seth Godin
Simple. Organized. Life.
Steff Deschenes
Stepcase Life Hack
Ted’s Take
Thought Questions
Tim Ferriss
Tony Morgan
Yanko Design
Zen Habits

Edit: I goofed and forgot to link the sites. oops!

