Podcasts I Listen to

FBCR Sermon Podcast– Pastor Ellis is a beast preacher. I love his sermons!
The Village Church– Matt Chandler is probably my favorite preacher. It’s probably because he teaches as much as he preaches in his sermons, I learn so much listening to one of his messages.
Church at Brook Hill– David Platt has so much passion and you can feel it in his messages. He makes me want to get passionate.
The City Church– Judah Smith is an amazing preacher. I feel like a million bucks after one of his sermons, but he is grounded completely in the Scriptures and challenges whoever listens to his messages to make a positive change in their lives and in the world.
Mosiac– McManus is an interesting addition to this list. He’s not quite like the other guys, but what he is good at is explaining difficult concepts.
North Point Community Church– Andy Stanley is a leadership guru. I love listening to his messages because they are so practical.

Get-it-Done Guy– a great productivity podcast. The podcast is structured, well-organized and the guy is interesting to listen to. Plus he just has great advice.
Grammar Girl– I’m terrible at grammar. So I started listening to this girl’s podcast. I hope
PTI – I don’t get to catch it on TV much, so I catch up with the podcast

Have any suggestions that you think I should give a listen to?

