Retweet #2

I think I might make this a regular thing for Fridays

Matt Chandler
-went to my 1st pro football game today…couldn’t help but wonder what it will be like 2 be with MILLONS of people worshiping eternally

Rev Run
-The world is full of suffering,, its also filled with OVERCOMING! -(H.Keller)
-You can have amazing relationships if you dont have to be right all the time
-Faith will connect u to the spirit of faith, fear will connect u to the spirit of fear.. choose

Praise Jesus
-the Lord your GOD is ONE.

Michael Bleeker
-My sin, not in part but the whole, Is nailed to the cross, and I bear it no more; Praise the Lord, O my soul!

Ed Stetzer
-Never preach a message that would still be true if Jesus hadn’t died on the cross– that’s just giving advice.

Shaq
-The miracolous happens when we look beyond ourselves

Hasenpfefferinc
-examine what is said, not who speaks.

Medic Matt
-God takes the painful experiences that you would like to forget and use them to make a difference in the lives of others.

Follow Friday- @gabebernal

