Blogjot #6

I haven’t jotted for a couple of week- here are some random thoughts and updates…

-thank goodness for post scheduling. I really try to avoid the excuse of “I’m busy,” because let’s be honest, we aren’t as busy as we think we just use it as an excuse not to do something. But I digress, but since last tuesday, I have been really busy. with class, christmas program rehearsal, the actual christmas program, exams, and work- blogging is low on the priority list. But luckily I anticipated this a little bit and wrote several blog posts way in advance just scheduled them for this busy period. but things have finally slowed back to normal

-got a kindle for my birthday, it is awesome! if you are a reader, get it!

-just registered for the spring semester… getting a little excited, I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I anticipate a July finish. Just in time for England, take 2

-what do you think of this Challenge that I am doing this month? it’s interesting and a way to stay on my blog post a day, but I don’t think I’ll do something like this again. I was afraid that I wouldn’t have enough content for a post everyday, but boy was I wrong. I found my muse again and I am writing like crazy.

