Hopes, dreams and plans for the next 365 days

I’m not sure if I know where to begin.

New Year’s are interesting because I can be chance to start over. Something about a change in the calander give people the opportunity to start fresh. It gives them a chance to improve themselves. But for some reason or another, people pass up this wonderful opportunity.

So, to put it simply, I don’t want to waste this opportunity. I don’t want to be just like everyone else who gives up on his resolutions 2 weeks into the year. Tomorrow my resolutions will be posted and I hope that by putting it out there keeps me accountable and makes me live up to them.

So here’s to 2010. You were an interesting year.

And to 2011, Here’s to you being the beginning of the best year ever.

Happy New Year’s folks. I pray that you can live up to your hopes, dreams and plans for next year.

(Day 29)

One thought on “Hopes, dreams and plans for the next 365 days

Comments are closed.