Blogjot #8

It’s been a while since i’ve written a blogjot. But, I have a lot on my mind and been really to busy to write some real posts here lately, so I need to just get some stuff written out.

-Camp is just 2 weeks away! Crazy, time flies. This summer has been a big blur and I wish I could slow it down just a tad.

-been getting really active on Twitter lately. It’s simpler to post and keep up on than Facebook.

-Going back to Mission Arlington this week. I love going there and being a part of the great ministry going on there.

-I need some topics to write about. Suggest some to me in the comments.

Leave a Reply

