Retweet #33

Rev Run, part 6
-A womans heart should be so close to God that a man should have to chase Him to have her! -C.W Lewis
-Immature love wants a fun time…. mature love wants a lifetime
-The Lord will make perfect those things which concern me – Psalms 138:8
-Get ur worrys & dreams out of ur head & into God’s hands!
-He who keeps wishing for more will always feel poor
-When life knocks you down on your knees,, that’s a good indication that you need to pray!
-I know,, I know,, Youre a lover not a fighter,,, BUT will u fight for what you love?
-A Godly man is never threatened by the gifts of a Godly woman -R. Warren
-Lord above all things I pray that my life & actions PLEASES YOU.. I Love You
-a man searches all over the world 4 what he thinks he needs, & when he returns home he finds it. family
-When you find true friendship,, you find true love
-I’m sooo happy that I don’t have to face life without God
-God gave u 86,400 seconds today,, did u take 1 to say thankyou? – Willam A Ward
-Never look down on someone unless ur helping them up

Follow Friday- @gabebernal

Leave a Reply

