My Favorite Athletes


If you watch a lot of sports like I do, you have those few guys that you will always cheer for regardless of what team they are playing for. You know who I am talking about, those guys that you want to be successful no matter what. Below is a small list of 5 guys that I will always cheer for. They are quality people whose side I will always be on.

1. Josh Hamilton- I Am Second. Watch it!
2. Dider Drogba- They guy saved a country from Civil War, plus he plays some mean soccer.
3. Tim Tebow- the man with the spiritual gift of winning, haha.
4. Dirk Nowitski- got Dallas that long awaited championship!
5. Michael Young- classy and professional guy who leads by example.

Who are some of yours?

Leave a Reply

