A Fresh Start

What would it take to get you to start a new life in a new world?

I pose this question because I feel like I am on the verge of doing this. Not because I don’t like Dallas, my church, or the people I spend time with. On the contrary, if it wasn’t for all that I would probably would have already packed up and left. But I almost feel like I need to start over somewhere, which is weird because less than 3 months ago I was scared of that thought. So I pose this question again:

What would it take to get you to start a new life in a new world?

Leave a Reply

