The Freebie List

Just saw an episode of Friends this weekend called “The One with Frank Jr.” In this episode, the gang all consider what celebrities would be on their freebie list. For me, that is easy, here is my list (in no particular order):

Yvonne Strahovski: I’m a sucker for that Aussie accent of hers. I could listen to her talk all day long.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Munn: This girl is my kind of crazy. I don’t know why, but weird girls who are not scared of being silly is super attractive. Also, never underestimate a girl that can make you laugh.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Andrews: Smart, sporty and sexy! Plus she’s the best at what she does. Sports are her thing and let’s be honest guys, who doesn’t want a woman who can talk sports, real sports. Plus she so classy, she’s a great rolemodel for young girls to look up to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Keibler: This is going to sound weird, but I love how tall she is. She’s also a dancer, which I love!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandy Moore: My number one crush. The hair, the eyes, the smile, her voice. The funny this is, I wouldn’t know what to say if I ever actually met her. I would probably fumble over my words for a few seconds then just say “Hi,” and wave like a little kid.

Who would be on your freebie list?

Leave a Reply

