Thankful

thankful
There is something to be grateful for. There is something in your life that is good and a blessing from above. Even when life seems to be holding you down, even when nothing seems to be going your way – STOP and count your blessings. STOP and realize how much you have to be thankful for. They may be little things, but little things add up.

I say all this because on the surface level, this hasn’t been the greatest year for me. It seems nothing has gone my way, and if it wan’t for my faith, I don’t know where I would be. It would be so easy to let that negativity snowball, but if instead we counted our blessings and not our problems, we may notice that our blessings outweigh our problems… by miles!!

So, in the words of my friend Jesus, “What am I thankful for? There’s so much, where do I start?”

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

