Blogjot #9

I need to start blogging again. I used to do it 6 days a week, with some good content about me and what was on my mind. I remember it being mentally liberating as I got all these crazy thoughts and ideas out of my head.

I am a reflective person by nature, so blogging was an enjoyable experience. But I took a break thinking it was only going to be a couple of weeks to a month, and it turned into an indefinite hiatus.

Before moving forward however, I want to thank those faithful few who has kept reading my blog and liking the few posts that I have made. You are greatly appreciated.

So here’s to starting anew. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

